14 Stations Olive Wood Crucifix - 5.3"

Size Guide

Free Shipping - Shipping to USA only

Stations of the Cross

The Stations of the Cross or the Way of the Cross, also known as the Way of Sorrows or the Via Crucis, refers to a series of images depicting Jesus Christ on the day of his crucifixion and accompanying prayers.

They come to you with a card: "About the "Fourteen Stations of the Cross"

 14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 16

 Product details:

    • Hand Crafted Olive Wood Crucifix Made in the Holy Land.♥
    • Designed by artists in Bethlehem.
    • Hanging Crucifix Size: 5.3″ (13.5cm)
    • The 14 Stations of the Cross” Crucifix arrive to you boxed with a card: “About the “14 Stations of The Cross”
    • Every Crucifix is stamped “Jerusalem” on the back.
    • These Crucifixes are ready to hang with a hanger on the back for easy mounting.
    • The Olive Wood is a unique wood with beautiful grains of colors and patterns.
    • Every Cross is One-of-A-Kind.
    • We highlight the quality and durability of this Olive Wood and its symbolic Christian significance.
    • Great Give-Away gift!☺ Ideal for your home and office.♥
    •  A meaningful gift idea for Christening, First Communion, Confirmation, House Blessing, Marriage, For a Priest or a Nun.
14 Stations Olive Wood Crucifix - 5.3"


When can I receive the order?

  • Orders ship within 1 to 2 business days and estimated delivery time is: 2-5 days. ☺
  • Our default Shipping Carrier is with USPS.This includes Online Tracking.
  • This product can only be delivered to the United States.

14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 9

 The wood itself comes from older trees that are unproductive for fruit as well as from the pruning of younger trees. No trees are ever destroyed for the use of their wood. This is due to the fact that Olive Trees are protected by the Holy Land Law as well as by the Holy Bible itself since the ancient times.

The traditional 14 Stations of the Cross are: (1) Jesus is condemned to death, (2) Jesus accepts the cross, (3) Jesus falls the first time, (4) Jesus meets His Mother, (5) Simon of Cyrene carries the cross, (6) Veronica wipes the face of Jesus, (7) Jesus falls the second time, (8) Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem, (9) Jesus falls the third time, (10) Jesus is stripped of His garments, (11) Crucifixion: Jesus is nailed to the cross, (12) Jesus dies on the cross, (13) Jesus’ body is removed from the cross and (14) Jesus is laid in the tomb and covered in incense.

Read the article on our blog click here

Based on 5 reviews Write a review