14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 16"

Size Guide

Free Shipping - Shipping to USA only

The cross symbolizes the eternal stability and roots of Christianity

 It is symbolically made of fourteen individual pieces.They (stations) represent the agony of ‘The Way of the Cross’ from the Judgment to the Crucifixion of Jesus at Calvary.

14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 16


Product details:

  • Every Cross comes with description of the 14 Stations of the Cross.
  • A glass capsule filled with Holy Earth from Jerusalem enclosed at the Foot of the Cross.♥
  • Hand Crafted Olive Wood Cross Made in the Holy Land.
  • The olive wood is a unique wood with beautiful grains of colors and patterns.
  • We highlight the quality and durability of this Olive Wood and its symbolic significance.
  • Every Cross is stamped “Jerusalem” on the back.
  • The Olive Wood Cross is ready to hang with a hanger on the back for easy mounting.
  • The Olive Wood Cross arrive to you boxed with a card: “About the 14 Stations of The Cross”.
  • Hand Made by Christian artists in Bethlehem ♥.
  • Every Cross is One-of-A-Kind.
  • It is symbolically made of fourteen individual pieces.Size: 16" (40cm)
  • Made in Bethlehem.┼
  • No two pieces are alike– A Holy gift ~ A timely treasure.

►►► Also sold in 16 "(43 cm) click here

14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 16"

A meaningful gift idea for weddings, house warmings, baptisms, confirmation, first communion or any other occasion.

When can I receive the order?

  • Orders ship within 1 to 2 business days and estimated delivery time is: 2-5 days. ☺
  • Our default Shipping Carrier is with USPS.This includes Online Tracking.
  • This product can only be delivered to the United States.

14 Stations Cross with Holy Earth 9

 The wood itself comes from older trees that are unproductive for fruit as well as from the pruning of younger trees. No trees are ever destroyed for the use of their wood. This is due to the fact that Olive Trees are protected by the Holy Land Law as well as by the Holy Bible itself since the ancient times.

The traditional 14 Stations of the Cross are: (1) Jesus is condemned to death, (2) Jesus accepts the cross, (3) Jesus falls the first time, (4) Jesus meets His Mother, (5) Simon of Cyrene carries the cross, (6) Veronica wipes the face of Jesus, (7) Jesus falls the second time, (8) Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem, (9) Jesus falls the third time, (10) Jesus is stripped of His garments, (11) Crucifixion: Jesus is nailed to the cross, (12) Jesus dies on the cross, (13) Jesus’ body is removed from the cross and (14) Jesus is laid in the tomb and covered in incense.

Read the article on our blog click here

Based on 3 reviews Write a review